You can reach the direct line/voice mail of the staff members listed below by dialing (613) 342-0127, then entering the 4 digit extension.

Name Position Extension  E-Mail
Scott Fraser Chief of Police 4234 sfraser@brockvillepolice.com
Mark Noonan Deputy Chief 4501 mnoonan@brockvillepolice.com
Bertrend, Todd Staff Sergeant 4248 tbertrend@brockvillepolice.com
Fournier, Tom Staff Sergeant – Support Services 4258 tfournier@brockvillepolice.com
Harvie, Andrew Staff Sergeant – Operations 4260 aharvie@brockvillepolice.com
Borgford, Shawn Sergeant 6068 sborgford@brockvillepolice.com
Boyd, Darryl Sergeant 6071 dboyd@brockvillepolice.com
Fleury, Keith Sergeant 6046 kfleury@brockvillepolice.com
Bennett, Laurie Detective Constable 4221 lbennett@brockvillepolice.com
Boszormeny, Mike Constable 6075 mboszormeny@brockvillepolice.com
Chicoine, Mark Constable 6080 mchicoine@brockvillepolice.com
Coe, Graham Detective Constable 4245 gcoe@brockvillepolice.com
Cullen, Justin Constable 6079 jcullen@brockvillepolice.com
Cullen, Allie Constable 6092 acullen@brockvillepolice.com
Evers, Sam Constable 6094 severs@brockvillepolice.com
Francis, Greg Constable  6083 gfrancis@brockvillepolice.com
Gamble, Dustin Constable  6087 dgamble@brockvillepolice.com
Garvin, Jamie Constable  6082 jgarvin@brockvillepolice.com
Grace, Keith Constable 6091 kgrace@brockvillepolice.com
Grant, Mike Detective Constable 4237 mgrant@brockvillepolice.com
Hall, Dan Constable – K9 6090 dhall@brockvillepolice.com
Heffernan, Mark Community Safety Officer 4228 mheffernan@brockvillepolice.com
Henri, Nicole Constable 6052 nhenri@brockvillepolice.com
Kijewski, Katie Constable 6093  kkijewski@brockvillepolice.com
Jeggo, David Constable  6078 djeggo@brockvillepolice.com
Lafontaine, Dustin Constable 6098 dlafontaine@brockvillepolice.com
Landry, Serge Constable  6067 slandry@brockvillepolice.com
Latham, Jordan Constable  6088 jlatham@brockvillepolice.com
McArthur, Lucas Constable 6097 lkmcarthur@brockvillepolice.com
McCullough, Ross Constable 6099 rmccullough@brockvillepolice.com
McNish, Adam Constable 6096 amcnish@brockvillepolice.com
Muldoon, April  Constable  6077 amuldoon@brockvillepolice.com
Murphy, Patti Constable – Court  6062 pmurphy@brockvillepolice.com
Noonan, Mike Constable (PT)  6089 mknoonan@brockvillepolice.com
Rean, Jeff Constable  6084 jrean@brockvillepolice.com
Reilly, Darlene Constable  6049 dreilly@brockvillepolice.com
Rogers, Steve Detective Constable – Ident  4251 srogers@brockvillepolice.com
Ruigrok, Eric Constable  6086 eruigrok@brockvillepolice.com
Willis, Damian Constable 6095 dwillis@brockvillepolice.com
Wiwchar, Jeffrey Constable 6072 jwiwchar@brockvillepolice.com
Caskenette, Tracy Executive Assistant to Chief of Police 4291 tcaskenette@brockvillepolice.com
Davison, Penny Support Services Co-ordinator 4242 pdavison@brockvillepolice.com
Reil, Tom Technical Serv Co-Ordinator 4015 treil@brockvillepolice.com
Adair, Kendra Dispatcher 6931 kadair@brockvillepolice.com
Curley, Brian Dispatcher 6917 bcurley@brockvillepolice.com
Fleury, Lisa Dispatcher 6920 lfleury@brockvillepolice.com
Grant, Lindsay Dispatcher (PT) 6962 lgrant@brockvillepolice.com
Green, Brenda Dispatcher  6916 bgreen@brockvillepolice.com
Hepburn, Jeff Dispatcher (PT) 6986 jhepburn@brockvillepolice.com
Scott, Christopher Dispatcher (PT) 6971 cscott@brockvillepolice.com
Seed, Ronda Dispatcher (PT)  6963 rseed@brockvillepolice.com
Turner, Sophie Dispatcher 6978 sturner@brockvillepolice.com
Vandenbosch, Erin Dispatcher 6972 evandenbosch@brockvillepolice.com
Cauley, Sierra Special Constable – Court (PT) 6969 scauley@brockvillepolice.com
Delaney, Jack Special Constable – Court (PT) 6980 jdelaney@brockvillepolice.com
Duffy, Travis Special Constable – Court (PT) 6988 tduffy@brockvillepolice.com
Eekhout, Henry Special Constable – Court (PT) 6900 heekhout@brockvillepolice.com
Langille, Brayden Special Constable – Court (PT) 6987 blangille@brockvillepolice.com
Mason, Chase Special Constable – Court (PT) 6989 cmason@brockvillepolice.com
Polite, Sarah Special Constable – Court  6943 spolite@brockvillepolice.com
Sosnowski, Trevor Special Constable – Court (PT) 6982 tsosnowski@brockvillepolice.com
Walford-Davis, Andrew Special Constable – Court (PT) 6984 awalforddavis@brockvillepolice.com
Young, Cameron Special Constable – Court (PT) 6985 cyoung@brockvillepolice.com
Zinck, Jonathan Special Constable – Court (PT) 6968 jzinck@brockvillepolice.com
Benson, Alicia CRC Clerk (PT) 6973 abenson@brockvillepolice.com
Bergeron, Karen Admin Clerk 4220 kbergeron@brockvillepolice.com
Chadwick, Lindsay CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 lchadwick@brockvillepolice.com
Chicoine, Amanda Admin Clerk 4000 achicoine@brockvillepolice.com
Fleet, Janice Admin Clerk  4253 jfleet@brockvillepolice.com
Grothier, Amy CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 agrothier@brockvillepolice.com
MacDonald, Giselle CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 gmacdonald@brockvillepolice.com
Morrell, Jennifer CRC Supervisor 4243 jmorrell@brockvillepolice.com
Schoonberg, Marie Admin Clerk 4252 mschoonberg@brockvillepolice.com
Wood, Norvi Admin Clerk (PT) 4000 nwood@brockvillepolice.com