You can reach the direct line/voice mail of the staff members listed below by dialing (613) 342-0127, then entering the 4 digit extension.

Name Position Extension  E-Mail
Scott Fraser Chief of Police 4234 sfraser@brockvillepolice.com
Lee MacArthur Deputy Chief 4230 lmacarthur@brockvillepolice.com
Bertrend, Todd Staff Sergeant 4248 tbertrend@brockvillepolice.com
Fournier, Tom Acting Staff Sergeant 4258 tfournier@brockvillepolice.com
Borgford, Shawn Sergeant 6068 sborgford@brockvillepolice.com
Boyd, Darryl Sergeant 6071 dboyd@brockvillepolice.com
Fleury, Keith Sergeant 6046 kfleury@brockvillepolice.com
Harvie, Andrew Sergeant 6062 aharvie@brockvillepolice.com
Noonan, Mark Acting Detective Sergeant 4501 mnoonan@brockvillepolice.com
Bennett, Laurie Detective Constable 4221 lbennett@brockvillepolice.com
Boszormeny, Mike Constable 6075 mboszormeny@brockvillepolice.com
Chicoine, Mark Constable 6080 mchicoine@brockvillepolice.com
Coe, Graham Detective Constable 4245 gcoe@brockvillepolice.com
Cullen, Justin Constable 6079 jcullen@brockvillepolice.com
Cullen, Allie Constable 6092 acullen@brockvillepolice.com
Evers, Sam Constable 6094 severs@brockvillepolice.com
Ferguson, Robert Constable 6031 rferguson@brockvillepolice.com
Francis, Greg Constable  6083 gfrancis@brockvillepolice.com
Gamble, Dustin Constable  6087 dgamble@brockvillepolice.com
Garvin, Jamie Constable  6082 jgarvin@brockvillepolice.com
Grace, Keith Constable 6091 kgrace@brockvillepolice.com
Grant, Mike Detective Constable 4237 mgrant@brockvillepolice.com
Hall, Dan Constable 6090 dhall@brockvillepolice.com
Heffernan, Mark Community Safety Officer 4228 mheffernan@brockvillepolice.com
Henri, Nicole Constable 6052 nhenri@brockvillepolice.com
Kijewski, Katie Constable 6093  kkijewski@brockvillepolice.com
Jeggo, David Constable  6078 djeggo@brockvillepolice.com
Landry, Serge Constable  6067 slandry@brockvillepolice.com
Latham, Jordan Constable  6088 jlatham@brockvillepolice.com
McNish, Adam Constable (PT) 6096 amcnish@brockvillepolice.com
Muldoon, April  Constable  6077 amuldoon@brockvillepolice.com
Murphy, Patti Constable  6062 pmurphy@brockvillepolice.com
Noonan, Mike Constable  6089 mknoonan@brockvillepolice.com
Rean, Jeff Constable  6084 jrean@brockvillepolice.com
Reilly, Darlene Constable  6049 dreilly@brockvillepolice.com
Rogers, Steve Constable  6074 srogers@brockvillepolice.com
Ruigrok, Eric Constable  6086 eruigrok@brockvillepolice.com
Smith, Paul Detective Constable 4251 psmith@brockvillepolice.com
Willis, Damian Constable 6095 dwillis@brockvillepolice.com
Wiwchar, Jeffrey Constable 6072 jwiwchar@brockvillepolice.com
Caskenette, Tracy Executive Assistant to Chief of Police 4291 tcaskenette@brockvillepolice.com
Reil, Tom Technical Serv Co-Ordinator 4015 treil@brockvillepolice.com
Shaw, Deena Support Services Co-Ordinator 4242 dshaw@brockvillepolice.com
Adair, Kendra Dispatcher 6931 kadair@brockvillepolice.com
Curley, Brian Dispatcher 6917 bcurley@brockvillepolice.com
Davison, Penny Dispatcher 6906 pdavison@brockvillepolice.com
Drury, Ashley Dispatcher (PT) 6977 adrury@brockvillepolice.com
Fleury, Lisa Dispatcher 6920 lfleury@brockvillepolice.com
Grant, Lindsay Dispatcher (PT) 6962 lgrant@brockvillepolice.com
Green, Brenda  Dispatcher  6916 bgreen@brockvillepolice.com
Scott, Christopher Dispatcher (PT) 6971 cscott@brockvillepolice.com
Seed, Ronda  Dispatcher (PT)  6963 rseed@brockvillepolice.com
Erin VandenBosch Dispatcher (PT) 6972 evandenbosch@brockvillepolice.com
Cauley, Sierra Special Constable – Court (PT) 6969 scauley@brockvillepolice.com
Eekhout, Henry Special Constable – Court (PT) 6900 heekhout@brockvillepolice.com
Kemp, Rick Special Constable – Court (PT) 6961 rkemp@brockvillepolice.com
Lafontaine, Dustin Special Constable – Court (PT) 6976 dlafontaine@brockvillepolice.com
McArthur, Lucas Special Constable – Court (PT) 6974 lmcarthur@brockvillepolice.com
McCullough, Ross Special Constable – Court (PT) 6975 rmccullough@brockvillepolice.com
Polite, Sarah  Special Constable – Court  6943 spolite@brockvillepolice.com
Riopelle, Mike Special Constable – Court 6913 mriopelle@brockvillepolice.com
Vallis, Ralph Special Constable – Court (PT) 6960 rvallis@brockvillepolice.com
Benson, Alicia CRC Clerk (PT) 6973 abenson@brockvillepolice.com
Bergeron, Karen Admin Clerk 4220 kbergeron@brockvillepolice.com
Chadwick, Lindsay CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 lchadwick@brockvillepolice.com
Chicoine, Amanda Admin Clerk 4000 achicoine@brockvillepolice.com
Fleet, Janice Admin Clerk  4253 jfleet@brockvillepolice.com
Grothier, Amy CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 agrothier@brockvillepolice.com
Morrell, Jennifer CRC Supervisor 4243 jmorrell@brockvillepolice.com
Schoonberg, Marie Admin Clerk 4252 mschoonberg@brockvillepolice.com
Wood, Norvi Admin Clerk (PT) 4000 nwood@brockvillepolice.com