You can reach the direct line/voice mail of the staff members listed below by dialing (613) 342-0127, then entering the 4 digit extension.

Name Position Extension  E-Mail
Mark Noonan Chief 4501 Email
Andrew Harvie Deputy Chief 4260 Email
Bennett, Laurie Staff Sergeant – Support Services 4221 Email
Boyd, Darryl Staff Sergeant – Operations 4234 Email
Chicoine, Mark Sergeant 6080 Email
Grant, Mike Sergeant (Seconded) 6081 Email
Ruigrok, Eric Sergeant 6086 Email
Gamble, Dustin Sergeant 6087 Email
Bigley, Nicholas Constable 6105 Email
Coe, Graham Detective Constable 4245 Email
Cullen, Justin Constable 6079 jcullen@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Dedekker, Allie Community Safety Officer 4228 adedekker@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Duffy, Travis Constable 6101 tduffy@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Dunnington, Clayton Constable 6103 cdunnington@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Francis, Greg Detective Constable – Identification  4251 gfrancis@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Garvin, Jamie Detective Sergeant 4248 jgarvin@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Hall, Dan Detective Constable 6090 dhall@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Hamson, Breshawn Constable 6112 bhamson@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Kelly, Tosha Constable 6100 tkelly@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Kenney, Luke Constable 6107 lkenney@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Khalid, Zaid Constable 6113 zkhalid@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Klassen, Paul Constable (Part-time) 6114 pklassen@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Knapp, Garrett Constable 6111 gknapp@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Knezevic, Mihajlo Constable 6106 mknezevic@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Lafontaine, Dustin Detective Constable 6098 dlafontaine@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Latham, Jordan Constable  6088 jlatham@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Mason, Chase Constable 6108 cmason@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
McArthur, Lucas Detective Constable 4218 lkmcarthur@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
McCullough, Ross Constable 6099 rmccullough@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Muldoon, April  Acting Sergeant  6077 amuldoon@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Rogers, Steve Constable  6074 srogers@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Serson, Mike Constable 6109 mserson@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Topping, Micheal Constable 6110 mtopping@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Willis, Damian Constable 6095 dwillis@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Wiwchar, Jeffrey Constable 6072 jwiwchar@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Young, Cameron Constable 6102 cyoung@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Caskenette, Tracy Executive Assistant to Chief of Police 4291 tcaskenette@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Herbison, Brenda Support Services Supervisor 4242 bgreen@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Hepburn, Jeff IT Manager 4015 jhepburn@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Jennifer Winmill Finance Clerk 4241 jwinmill@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Berry, Dakota Dispatcher (PT)   dberry@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Charman, Jenna Dispatcher   jcharman@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Curley, Brian Dispatcher (PT) 6917 bcurley@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Hunter, Delaney Dispatcher   dhunter@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Reilly, Darlene Dispatcher (PT)   dreilly@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Turner, Sophie Dispatcher 6978 sturner@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Vandenbosch, Erin Dispatcher 6972 evandenbosch@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Young, Julia Dispatcher   jyoung@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Bergeron, Karen Administration Clerk 4220 kbergeron@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Chadwick, Lindsay Administration Clerk – FOI/Redaction  (PT)   lchadwick@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Fleet, Janice Administration Clerk 4253 jfleet@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Schoonberg, Marie Administration Clerk 4252 mschoonberg@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Sauriol, Kaitlyn Administration Clerk 4000 ksauriol@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Wood, Norvi Administration Clerk (PT) 4000 nwood@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Morrell, Jen Criminal Record Check Supervisor 4243 jmorrell@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Grothier, Amy CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 agrothier@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Hutton, Riley CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 rhutton@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
MacDonald, Giselle CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 gmacdonald@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Sly, Susan CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 ssly@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Sternik, Jessica CRC Clerk (PT) 4244 jsternick@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Court Services      
Murphy, Patti Court Constable 341-2845 pmurphy@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Polite, Sarah Special Constable Supervisor 341-2842 spolite@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Brayton-Kelly, Chad Special Constable – Court (PT) 341-2845 cbraytonkelly@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Brown, Cameron Special Constable – Court (PT) 341-2845 cbrown@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Jones, Mitchell Special Constable – Court (PT) 341-2845 mjones@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Norton, Keelan Special Constable – Court (PT) 341-2845 knorton@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Sosnowski, Trevor Special Constable – Court (PT) 341-2845 tsosnowski@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Walford-Davis, Andrew Special Constable – Court (PT) 341-2845 awalforddavis@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site
Warren, Tara Special Constable – Court 341-2845 twarren@jgr8poxkdf.wpdns.site